Refund & Cancellation

Unlimited time is allowed for members to use our services under FREE Plan. You can cancel your paid Listing Plan any time and you will continue to have access to the paid plan features through the end of your billing period. To the extent permitted by applicable law, payments are non refundable and we do not provide refunds for any partial Listing Plan periods. You can cancel from your “Account Dashboard”.